Click here to sign up
  • Flash Images
  • Flash Images
  • Flash Images
  • Flash Images
  • Flash Images
HOME arrow FOUNDATION arrow Meet our Foundation Team
Meet our Foundation Team

Spencer Regional Healthcare Foundation Board members are dedicated community volunteers who give of their time, resources and talents to enhance healthcare services in our region.

  • Leon Rodas, Foundation Board President
  • Marcia Ramstack, Foundation Board Vice President
  • Charley Whittenburg, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Sean Barry
  • Bill Bumgarner, Spencer Hospital President & CEO
  • Dr. Charles Crouch
  • Sid Fitch
  • Dr. Curt Geyer
  • Jim Higgins
  • Dr. Stephanie Johnson
  • Sharon Lough, Auxiliary Vice President
  • Mark Nothwehr
  • John Rahn, Spencer Hospital Board Chairman
  • Doreen Scribner, Auxiliary President
  • Nicole Steele
  • Virgil Wahlman
  • Mindy Gress, Executive Director
  • Susan Zulk, Vice President of Fund Development

In addition to our Foundation Board members, numerous other volunteers help with fund-raising activities including the Abben Golf Classic and the Festival of Trees.


Contact our Foundation team by calling or e-mailing Mindy Gress, Executive Director at 712-264-6226 or This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it