Baby Photos

New parents are often anxious to share this special time with family and friends; however, not everyone can travel to personally welcome the new baby. Thanks to our online newborn photos you can share in the excitement of your family’s or friend’s new addition, no matter where you are!

Send an e-card or purchase and send a gift to baby and/or parent(s)!

Name Date Time Weight Length Gender Parent(s)
Ashton Ross Wednesday, April 19, 2017 11:06am 8lbs 9oz 19 inches Boy Sarah and Chris
Dalton Lee Monday, April 17, 2017 7:53pm 8lbs 12oz 22 inches Boy Jamae and Korey
Easton Dow Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:15am 9lbs 5oz 22 inches Boy Amanda and Cory
Emogene Ann Friday, April 21, 2017 7:17am 6lbs 5oz 19 inches Girl Jennifer and Dustin
Hazel Ann Thursday, May 18, 2017 3:40pm 7lbs 4oz 21.5 inches Girl Kayla and Alex
Madden Christopher Monday, May 1, 2017 7:30am 8lbs 4oz 20 inches Boy Trinity and Chris
Olivia Friday, April 21, 2017 12:37pm 6lbs 3oz 19 inches Girl Gabriella and Matt
Owen Thomas Friday, May 5, 2017 7:31am 9lbs 3oz 20 inches Boy Chelsie and Brandon
Rachel Duckworth Monday, April 24, 2017 12:19am 7lbs 7oz 20 inches Girl Emily and Jon
Reagan Elizabeth Wednesday, May 17, 2017 1:35am 8lbs 5oz 20 inches Girl Marie and John
Rodney Alexander Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:21pm 7lbs 3oz 20.5 inches Boy Maria and Rodney
Rosie Lynn Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:15am 7lbs 6oz 20 inches Girl Markie and Rick
Teddi Sue Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:11am 6lbs 9oz 19.5 inches Girl Holly and Leeroy
Ximena Guadalupe Tuesday, May 16, 2017 12:27pm 7lbs 7oz 20.5 inches Girl Esmeralda and Francisco

Participation in this service is by parental consent only. If the baby photo you are searching for is not online, the parent(s) opted not to participate. Also, for security reasons, babies' photos are not posted until after they are discharged from the hospital. Typically, this is approximately 2-3 days after being born. All announcements are displayed for approximately three months.

This service was funded by gifts to the Spencer Regional Healthcare Foundation to enhance customer service for new parents, family and friends.