Baby Photos

New parents are often anxious to share this special time with family and friends; however, not everyone can travel to personally welcome the new baby. Thanks to our online newborn photos you can share in the excitement of your family’s or friend’s new addition, no matter where you are!

Send an e-card or purchase and send a gift to baby and/or parent(s)!

Name Date Time Weight Length Gender Parent(s)
Abel Thomas Tuesday, September 19, 2017 2:27 AM 7lbs 10oz 21 inches Boy Nichole & Justin
Abigail James Sunday, September 24, 2017 7:17 AM 7lbs 9oz 20.5 inches Girl Joni & Josh
Addalynn Grace Saturday, October 21, 2017 8:00 AM 6lbs 11oz 19.5 inches Girl Kaitlyn & Skyler
Adeline Grace Louise Tuesday, December 12, 2017 8:20PM 8 pounds 11 ounces 21 inches Girl Cassie amd Chris
Aislynn Sophia Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:28 PM 5lbs 6oz 19 inches Girl Jessica & Charlie
AleJandro Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:50 PM 7lbs 11oz 19 inches Boy Silvia & Jose
Ashton Ross Wednesday, April 19, 2017 11:06 AM 8lbs 9oz 19 inches Boy Sarah & Chris
August Patrick Monday, July 3, 2017 5:33 AM 8lbs 5oz 22 inches Boy Angie & Nate
Aurora Elayne Saturday, June 3, 2017 11:06 PM 7lbs 5oz 20.5 inches Girl Natasha & Jason
Barret James Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:42 PM 6lbs 2oz 19 inches Boy Tenee & Thomas
Barrett Jon Thursday, September 28, 2017 10:29 PM 7lbs 10oz 20.5 inches Boy Brianna & Austin
Benedict Joseph Sunday, May 28, 2017 5:42 AM 7lbs 10oz 20.5 inches Boy Alisha & Brian
Blake Andrew Tuesday, July 11, 2017 5:07 AM 7lbs 12oz 20.5 inches Boy Sarah & Brandon
Bowen Rhett Thursday, July 27, 2017 4:24 PM 8lbs 13oz 21 inches Boy Brittany & Brady
Bradley Michael Wednesday, November 1, 2017 7:25 AM 9lbs 9oz 21.5 inches Boy Kalli & Mike
Brantley Joseph Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:23 PM 7lbs 8oz 20.5 inches Boy Sheila & Nick
Braxton Gregory Saturday, October 14, 2017 4:06 PM 7lbs 10oz 19.5 inches Boy Ashley & Lucas
Breckyn Monday, December 11, 2017 6:10 PM 8 pounds 12 ounces 19.5 inches Girl Kourtney + Phil
Brooklyn Melanie Wednesday, December 6, 2017 11:39 PM 6lbs 13oz 19 inches Girl Nicole & Adam
Bryant Dean Monday, November 20, 2017 11:45 AM 4lbs 13oz 18 inches Boy Kelsie & Wes
Brynn Asher-Dylan Tuesday, August 1, 2017 4:25 PM 8lbs 8oz 21 inches Girl Chandell & Ben
Camden Rodger Saturday, June 3, 2017 4:10 PM 7lbs 14oz 21.75 inches Boy Jordan & Ryan
Catalaya Liliana Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:08 PM 7lbs 7oz 19.5 inches Girl Ahmedina
Celia Joy Friday, September 1, 2017 8:45 PM 6lbs 4oz 20 inches Girl Kelsey & Chris
Charles Dylan Monday, May 15, 2017 12:25 AM 8lbs 6oz 20 inches Boy Grace & Brighton
Charles William Saturday, November 25, 2017 1:10 AM 8lbs 10oz 21.5 inches Boy Michele & Scott
Chase Allen Sunday, November 5, 2017 9:14 AM 8lbs 6oz 20 inches Boy Jemie & Steve
Chase Neven Richard Sunday, August 20, 2017 8:17 AM 8lbs 11oz 20 inches Boy Breanna & Ryan
Cheyenne Dawn Wednesday, September 13, 2017 8:52 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 19.75 inches Girl Natasha & Duane
Clara Marie Tuesday, October 10, 2017 1:54 PM 8lbs 0oz 20.5 inches Girl Elizabeth & Danny
Connor James Tuesday, October 17, 2017 1:35 PM 8lbs 7oz 20.25 inches Boy Amanda & Cody
Coralie Poppy Monday, June 26, 2017 10:44 AM 7lbs 2oz 19.5 inches Girl Shelly & Justin
Dalton Lee Monday, April 17, 2017 7:53 PM 8lbs 12oz 22 inches Boy Jamae & Korey
Damian Randall Saturday, August 26, 2017 3:02 PM 7lbs 13oz 21 inches Boy Andrea & Adam
Damien Allen Tuesday, September 5, 2017 7:20 AM 6 lbs. 8 oz 20.5 inches Boy Brettany & Brad
Delfinah Tuesday, December 12, 2017 11:36PM 7 pounds 12 ounces 20 inches Girl Tebrina and Israel
Delfinah Tuesday, December 12, 2017 11:36PM 7 pounds 12 ounces 20 inches Girl Tebrina and Israel
Dominic Joseph Monday, September 25, 2017 7:56 PM 8lbs 8oz 20 Boy Kristin & Francisco
Easton Dean Sunday, August 27, 2017 12:09 PM 6lbs 11oz 19.75 in Boy Mallory & Brandon
Easton Dow Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:15 PM 9lbs 5oz 22 inches Boy Amanda & Cory
Eduardo Friday, June 23, 2017 12:05 AM 7lbs 11oz 19.5 inches Boy Lidia & Juan Carlos
Emerie Renee Wednesday, August 30, 2017 4:59 PM 8lbs 2oz 21 inches Girl Mary & Craig
Emersynn Monday, June 19, 2017 7:28 AM 8lbs 6oz 20 inches Girl Trista & Jacob
EmmaLyn Jo Saturday, October 7, 2017 2:44 PM 7lbs 5oz 20 inches Girl Samantha & Taylor
Emmett Monday, June 12, 2017 1:12 AM 6lbs 8oz 20 inches Boy Sarah & Ethan
Emogene Ann Friday, April 21, 2017 7:17 AM 6lbs 5oz 19 inches Girl Jennifer & Dustin
Etta Geraldine Sunday, November 19, 2017 8:27 PM 8 lbs 2 oz 21 inches Girl Jackie & Wes
Gabriel Joseph Wednesday, August 9, 2017 8:41 AM 7lbs 11oz 20.5 inches Boy Libby & Todd
Georgia Rose Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:54 PM 6lbs 14oz 21 inches Girl Heather and Timothy
Graham Monday, July 17, 2017 8:08 PM 7lbs 14oz 20.5 inches Boy Rachel & Ryan
Grayson Alexander Monday, July 24, 2017 11:25 AM 6lbs 6oz 19 inches Boy Jessica & Anthony
Grayson James Friday, September 15, 2017 1:00 PM 7 lbs 21 inches Boy Michaela & Phil
Gwendolyn Eva Thursday, August 3, 2017 10:52 AM 7lbs 13oz 21.5 inches Girl Janet & Seth
Haddy Saturday, October 21, 2017 1:20 PM 7lbs 13ozs 20 inches Girl Taylor & Andrew
Harper Leigh Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:45 PM 8 lbs 3 oz 20.75 inches Girl Rebecca & Aaron
Hattie Jo Tuesday, June 27, 2017 4:30 PM 8lbs 1oz 20.5 inches Girl Tara & Mike
Hazel Ann Thursday, May 18, 2017 3:40 PM 7lbs 4oz 21.5 inches Girl Kayla & Alex
Hazel Rose Sunday, August 6, 2017 7:07 AM 6lbs 15oz 20.25 inches Girl Lacacia & Chris
Hollee Elaine Tuesday, September 26, 2017 5:35 AM 6lbs 9ozs 20 inches Girl Jessika & Trent
Hope Diane Wednesday, October 25, 2017 11:33 AM 7lbs 5oz 20 inches Girl Caitlin & David
Hudson Niles Thursday, June 8, 2017 10:01 AM 8lbs 21 inches Boy Ashley & Rob
Ivan Lee Sunday, July 2, 2017 10:48 PM 7lbs 8oz 19 inches Boy Nichole & Mark
Jackson Paul Tuesday, September 12, 2017 12:23 AM 6lbs 15oz 20 inches Boy Kristin & Jonathan
Jameson Lee Sunday, September 17, 2017 1:32 AM 9 lbs 21 inches Boy Cheyenne & Houston
Jameson Scott Wednesday, October 25, 2017 4:41 PM 8lbs 21 inches Boy Amanda & Josh
Janet Friday, December 8, 2017 7:24 AM 8lbs 3oz 20.5 inches Girl Leidys & Noel
Jase Douglas Thursday, October 26, 2017 2:02 AM 4lbs 7oz 18 inches Boy Micaela & Mark
Jenna Jean Wednesday, July 19, 2017 2:06 PM 6lbs 7oz 19 inches Girl Samantha & Mitchell
Jorge Alexander Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:05 AM 7lbs 4oz 19 inches Boy Shawna & Jorge
Joslyn Ann Thursday, August 24, 2017 12:54 PM 6lbs 12oz 20.5 inches Girl Heather & Ty
June Lenee Wednesday, October 11, 2017 8:02 PM 8lbs 6oz 20.25 inches Girl Molly & Luke
Kaleb Lynn Tuesday, October 24, 2017 2:12 AM 6 lbs 4 oz 19 inches Boy Samantha & Kodi
Kallin Harding Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:52 PM 8lbs 14oz 20.5 inches Boy Amber & Lee
Keaton James Wednesday, November 15, 2017 4:56 AM 8lbs 20 inches Girl Melissa and David
Kezlee Sunday, November 12, 2017 4:45 AM 7lbs 10oz 20.5 inches Girl Kelly
Khoidyn Riley Thursday, October 5, 2017 2:31 PM 9lbs 2ozs 21inches Boy Taylor & David
Kiley Marie Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:20 AM 6lbs 15oz 21 inches Girl Samantha & Austin
Kingsly Kay Monday, May 22, 2017 4:30 AM 7lbs 12oz 21 inches Girl Millicent & Trevor
Kinley Marie Thursday, June 22, 2017 4:26 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 19 inches Girl Katie & Luke
Kinzley Mae Wednesday, August 30, 2017 4:42 PM 7lbs 2oz 20 inches Girl Brianna & Chris
Kreighten Eugene Monday, October 30, 2017 9:35 PM 7lbs 4oz 20.5 inches Boy Tasha & Dana
Kruz Jagger Friday, August 18, 2017 4:12 PM 8lbs 11oz 21 inches Boy Kelly & Brad
Landry Annie Lou Sunday, December 10, 2017 9:23 AM 8lbs 10oz 20 inches Girl Aphton and James
Lanette Rose Tuesday, May 30, 2017 1:58 AM 7lbs 4oz 19.5 inches Girl Erin & Brandon
Layla Mae Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:23 AM 7lbs 14oz 20 inches Girl Coty & Jason
Lenora Fell Friday, October 27, 2017 3:32 PM 6lbs 4oz 20 inches Girl Kaitlin & Nate
Lillianna Rose Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:11 AM 6lbs 2oz 19.5 inches Girl Sierra & Stephen
Lincoln Scott Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:24 PM 5lbs 13oz 20 inches Boy Elizabeth & Kent
Logan Trent Monday, May 22, 2017 7:26 AM 7lbs 5oz 20 inches Boy Jessica & Dennis
Lucas Timothy Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00 AM 8lbs 11ozs 22 inches Boy Rebecca & Tim
Lyla Marcella Tuesday, June 27, 2017 9:40 PM 8lbs 4oz 18.5 inches Girl Carress & Nathan
Madalyn Mary Wednesday, July 5, 2017 12:31 PM 7lbs 5oz 20.5 inches Girl Alicia & Kyle
Madden Christopher Monday, May 1, 2017 7:30 AM 8lbs 4oz 20 inches Boy Trinity & Chris
Madeline Rose Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:13 PM 7lbs 8oz 20.5 inches Girl Jenna & Dan
Malachi David Friday, December 8, 2017 6:59 PM 8lbs 8oz 21.25 inches Boy Chelsey & Mark
Mallory Marie Tuesday, November 7, 2017 7:11 AM 6lbs 10oz 20.75 inches Girl Anne & Matt
Mason Charles Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:53 PM 8lbs 3oz 21 inches Boy Sasha & Kevin
Mason Ryan Friday, September 8, 2017 12:54 AM 7lbs 20.5 inches Boy Mindy & Austin
Maverick Carl Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:12 AM 8lbs 5oz 21 inches Boy Kelsey & Derek
Maycee Sky Friday, May 26, 2017 6:55 PM 7lbs 8oz 19.5 inches Girl Brittany & Justin
Miles Craig David Thursday, November 16, 2017 5:41 PM 7lbs 6oz 19.5 inches Boy Nichole and Fletcher
Morris Robert Thursday, September 7, 2017 5:50 PM 9lbs 8oz 20 inches Boy Amalie & Matt
Nathan David Saturday, July 8, 2017 2:40 AM 8lbs 9oz 21 inches Boy Jamie & Kyle
Nathan David Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:51 AM 8lbs 3oz 20 inches Boy Nicole & Nate
Norah Lee Wednesday, August 30, 2017 12:45 AM 8lbs 14oz 21 inches Girl Jessica & Derek
Olivia Friday, April 21, 2017 12:37 PM 6lbs 3oz 19 inches Girl Gabriella & Matt
Olivia Ann Sunday, November 26, 2017 10:50 AM 8lbs 15oz 21 inches Girl Brandy and Luke
Owen Thomas Friday, May 5, 2017 7:31 AM 9lbs 3oz 20 inches Boy Chelsie & Brandon
Paislee Kay Nashea Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:16 PM 8lbs 4oz 19.5 inches Girl Casalyn & Jon
Paisley Marie Friday, October 6, 2017 7:23 AM 6lbs 8oz 20 inches Girl Vanessa & Kevin
Peyton Emma Monday, August 28, 2017 1:35 PM 8lbs 21.5 inches Girl Sharia & Troy
Peyton Marie Tuesday, August 15, 2017 3:50 AM 7lbs 1oz 20 inches Girl Cooper & George
Quinn Margaret Rae Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:38 AM 7lbs 13oz 20 inches Girl Elissa & Chase
Quinndy Grace Wednesday, December 6, 2017 5:35 PM 7lbs 15oz 21.5 inches Girl Jodi and Paul
Rachel Duckworth Monday, April 24, 2017 12:19 AM 7lbs 7oz 20 inches Girl Emily & Jon
Reagan Elizabeth Wednesday, May 17, 2017 1:35 AM 8lbs 5oz 20 inches Girl Marie & John
Reghan Brynn Friday, November 10, 2017 10:17 AM 8lbs 13oz 21 inches Girl Tasha & Todd
Riley Michael Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:50 PM 7lbs 13oz 21 inches Boy Courtney & Cody
Rodney Alexander Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:21 PM 7lbs 3oz 20.5 inches Boy Maria & Rodney
Rosie Lynn Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:15 AM 7lbs 6oz 20 inches Girl Markie & Rick
Salem Friday, August 4, 2017 2:17 PM 7lbs 2oz 19.5 inches Boy Shayla & Robert
Savanna Mae Tuesday, May 30, 2017 4:54 PM 7lbs 2oz 19 inches Girl Clarissa & James
Sawyer Ann Thursday, October 5, 2017 7:49 AM 8lbs 12oz 21 inches Girl Rachel and Peter
Sawyer Dean Monday, December 4, 2017 3:38 PM 8lbs 4oz 22 inches Boy Brooke & Ryan
Scout Evelyn Tuesday, October 3, 2017 3:55 AM 7lbs 4ozs 20.5 inches Girl Amanda & Travis
Skylar Sue Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12:31 AM 6lbs 9oz 20 inches Girl Brianna & Shawne
Soli Monroe Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:13 AM 7lbs 11oz 21 inches Girl Samantha & Dylan
Stella Pearl Thursday, June 15, 2017 11:00 PM 6lbs 8oz 19.5 inches Girl Alysha & Brad
Suttyn Rae Sunday, October 1, 2017 5:13 PM 8lbs 9oz 21 inches Girl Kiley & Dustin
Sylvie Josephine Thursday, November 30, 2017 9:18 AM 7lbs 4oz 19.75 inches Girl Mindy and Adam
Teddi Sue Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:11 AM 6lbs 9oz 19.5 inches Girl Holly & Leeroy
Thea Marie Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:11 AM 8lbs 14ozs 21.5 inches Girl Ashleigh & Jesse
Theodore John Monday, November 6, 2017 7:13 AM 9 lbs 20 Inches Boy Megan & Nicholas
Thomas James Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:15 AM 7lbs 4oz 20.5 inches Boy Kristen & Eric
Trevor Dean Wednesday, June 14, 2017 1:23 AM 9lbs 1oz 20 Inches Boy Hillary & Mitch
Whitaker Daniel Friday, September 8, 2017 7:31 AM 8lbs 2ozs 21 inches Boy Hilary & Daniel
William Arthur Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:14 PM 9lbs 5oz 21 inches Boy Natasha & Wade
William Charles Thursday, November 30, 2017 11:57 AM 7lbs 2oz 21 inches Boy Mollie & Mike
William David Tuesday, July 4, 2017 2:31 AM 6lbs 11oz 19.5 inches Boy Holly & Chris
Wrigley Evelyn-Ann Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:19 PM 6lbs 8oz 21 inches Girl Amber & Justin
Wyatt Cody Allen Monday, September 11, 2017 6:46 PM 8lbs 9oz 21 inches Boy Jodi & Jered
Wyatt John Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:50 PM 7lbs 8oz 20 inches Boy Liz and Chris
Ximena Guadalupe Tuesday, May 16, 2017 12:27 PM 7lbs 7oz 20.5 inches Girl Esmeralda & Francisco
Zander Phoenix Thursday, November 30, 2017 2:25 AM 8lbs 13oz 21.5 inches Boy Jessica and Shon
Zoey Lee Saturday, September 23, 2017 0002 6lbs 6oz 21 Girl Oma & Jeff

Participation in this service is by parental consent only. If the baby photo you are searching for is not online, the parent(s) opted not to participate. Also, for security reasons, babies' photos are not posted until after they are discharged from the hospital. Typically, this is approximately 2-3 days after being born. All announcements are displayed for approximately three months.

This service was funded by gifts to the Spencer Regional Healthcare Foundation to enhance customer service for new parents, family and friends.