Contact Us

Our staff would appreciate the opportunity to visit with you to answer any questions you may have about donating or about the Spencer Regional Healthcare Foundation.

Address: 1200 1st Ave East, Spencer Iowa 51301
Phone: 712-264-6115

Foundation Staff

Foundation Board of Directors

  • President, Jim Higgins
  • Vice President, Pat Reno
  • Secretary/Treasurer, Sid Fitch
  • Bill Bumgarner, Hospital President
  • Myra Coover, Auxiliary Member
  • John Cotton
  • Dr. Charlie Crouch
  • Jill Davis
  • Dr. Stephanie Johnson
  • Linda Kunzmann
  • Mark Nothwehr
  • John Rahn
  • Marcia Ramstack
  • Leon Rodas
  • Wes Simpson
  • Lisa Steffen
  • Charley Whittenburg